Tern’s “Verge P9″ Would be My Choice for a 20” Folder

Tern’s “Link P9″ Would be My Choice for a 20” Folder

Currently I own five different Dahon Speed P8’s. One from 2008, two from 2010, and two from 2011. I love them all. They are fun to ride, they are easy to upgrade, and they move quickly if I want to make them do so. But if I had to get replacements for them, then I would probably purchase the new Verge P9 that Tern sells. The bikes are very comparable, but the Verge P9 is a superior model.

Of course, I loved the prices I paid for my Speed P8’s. I suspect the Verge P9 will be much pricier. But who knows?

This entry was posted in Folding Bikes. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tern’s “Verge P9″ Would be My Choice for a 20” Folder

  1. Peter says:

    Send me an email if you’d like to trade a week long test ride on the Tern P9 for a guest blog 🙂 -Peter

Leave a Reply

