Tuesday Morning Solo Run: 6.2 miles

Tuesday Morning Solo Run: 6.2 miles

It snowed pretty good yesterday. So good that my club closed at noon. I never made it back to do a run in the afternoon. I did swim a little yesterday morning, though. This morning I swam a good mile, and then headed to the treadmill area to run 6.2 miles in an hour. Just put it on the 6.2 speed and jogged comfortably for an hour. I did sweat quite a bit, and downed a bottle of water while doing it.

This entry was posted in Run Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

