Saturday Morning Group Run Outdoors: 4 miles

Saturday Morning Group Run Outdoors: 4 miles

Just got off an indoor trainer session that last 3.5 hours. Since I was eating the whole ride I’m not all that wasted for this run. However, it is cold outside. I didn’t look at a thermometer, but it has to be somewhere around 20 to 23 degrees. Fortunately the sun is out and is bright. I ran with Pia and Bruce who had been riding with me. I was the weak link, but since it was an out and back route I got to be lazy and walk a little. I forgot to bring my Garmin along. So no route or stats for this run. We ran up Goat Hill to Hewitt to 518 and then retraced.

This entry was posted in Run Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

