Sunday Morning Solo Trainer Ride: 20 miles

Sunday Morning Solo Trainer Ride: 20 miles

Pretty much just after getting out of bed this morning I went down into the basement and got on my bike. I had no intentions of riding hard. I just wanted to do an easy 20 miles. Kept it in the 43 the whole time. Bounced around on the 19, 18, and 17 mostly in the back. Kept the CAD around 90. The power meter said I averaged 89 for the CAD. AW was 144 and NP was 148. I’m starting to get pretty good at keeping the intensity pretty level. When done I went to the pool and swam about a half mile.

This entry was posted in Indoor Trainer Workout, Ride Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

