Wednesday Morning Solo Treadmill Run: 6.2 miles

Wednesday Morning Solo Treadmill Run: 6.2 miles

It was 9 or 10 degrees out this morning. I swam at the Plainsboro pool with Pia. Not a bad swim. Then I went home to have some breakfast. Later I went up to Rocky Hill to do my treadmill run. First 5 minutes was at 5.5, next 10 minutes at 6.2, next 5 at 7, next 10 at 6.2, next 5 at 7, next 5 at 6.2, and the remainder at 7 until I hit 6.2 miles. I think the total time was 58 minutes.

This entry was posted in Run Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

