No More Earned Ride Sheets for Saturdays After Today

No More Earned Ride Sheets for Saturdays After Today

Today is the last Saturday in February, and February is the last month this winter that I am offering PFW rides as a leader. So today is the last opportunity for PFW club members to attend a B ride that I’m leading. The temp is supposed to be around 55 degrees and clear at 1:15 when the ride departs. I’m tentatively planning to do THIS ROUTE, a nice simple 40-miler with a hill or two. I’ll be riding my cyclocross bike since I expect the roads to be a little wet here and there.

This entry was posted in Blog Ramblings, Other Rides. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

