Wednesday Afternoon Solo Bike Ride: 20 miles

Wednesday Afternoon Solo Bike Ride: 20 miles

I swam this morning. It was OK. By mid-afternoon I found a little time to do a short ride. Cold outside, so it was another indoor trainer ride. I stayed in the little chainring the whole time. Mostly in the 17 in the back, but there was some 16. Really a very easy ride. Bored senseless. I watched part of the Bourne Identity movie. Stats for the ride were an hour and 12 minutes. 17 mph average pace, CAD was 82, AW was 134, and normalized power was 137. Most of the ride was in my Recovery Zone. But I feel better for doing the ride.

This entry was posted in Indoor Trainer Workout, Ride Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

