Monday Afternoon Solo Indoor Ride: 10.3 miles

Monday Afternoon Solo Indoor Ride: 10.3 miles

I did a quick swim this morning before I lifted some weights. I wasn’t much in the mood to workout. Then by mid-afternoon I still was in a funk with regard to a workout, but I had to do a little riding. Got on my bike in the basement and did 35 minutes exclusively in the little chainring. The 16 in the back is now my comfort gear. Had been the 17 not too long ago. But today I stayed mostly in the 15 and 16. AW was 160, NP was 163, AC was 83, and average mph was 17.7. It was pretty cold outside today. Luckily we did not get the snow that had been forecast.

This entry was posted in Indoor Trainer Workout, Ride Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

