Sunday Afternoon PFW B+ Ride: 34.5 miles

Sunday Afternoon PFW B+ Ride: 34.5 miles

I drove over to Mercer County Park with my CX bike to do the 1:15 club ride. Eric N was the leader. Ed P showed up, and David W found us in route. The temp was around 34 degrees and there was no sun. Also, there was a significant wind. Not a particularly nice day for a ride, but it was better than I expect to find the first three weekdays of the coming week. I was a little tired from my hilly ride yesterday. I just spun along in my little ring. I think we averaged somewhere in the mid 18 mph range for the ride. CLICK HERE to see the route.

This entry was posted in Ride Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

