Sunday Morning Group/Solo Ride: 69.25 miles

Sunday Morning Group/Solo Ride: 69.25 miles

Today weather-wise was supposed to be a repeat of yesterday. Warm by the end of the day, but very windy. It was 32 degrees and clear when I drove over to Washington Crossing Park in NJ to meet up with Jimmy M and Lori. Just the three of us on the ride. I was on my CX bike since the ride was a club ride only rated as B, and I planned to do a tow path ride after it was over. Jimmy let me suggest where to go. We headed over to PA as a result. When we got back to NJ at Stockton Jimmy took over as ride captain. I was tired this morning. And it didn’t help that I was sore from my bike crash yesterday. CLICK HERE to see the route.

This entry was posted in Ride Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

