Monday Early Afternoon Run: 3.2 miles

Monday Early Afternoon Run: 3.2 miles

I swam this morning with Pia, and by 1 PM I figured it was time to get another workout in. I knew I had to do a run today, but not a full 10K. A 5K was alright. So that’s what I did. Headed over to the towpath at Alexander Road. The sun was shining, the wind was not too bad, and the temp was around 65 degrees. Nice!! I went south on the tow path to the first bridge at the golf course. Turned around, and finished at Alexander Road. CLICK HERE to see the route. I failed to check the battery in my Garmin device and it died on me during the run. So the route I have linked hereto is a mere sketch in RideWithGPS.

This entry was posted in Run Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

