Monday Evening Group Ride: 23.5 miles

Monday Evening Group Ride: 23.5 miles

I wasn’t much in the mood to go for a bike ride today. Actually I felt fine to go for a ride, but I had other things on my mind. By 3 PM I decided not to go for a solo ride, but to instead give the PFW B+ ride out of Knapps Cycles a try. I’ve never done it before. It was to commence at 6 PM. There was a pretty nice group that showed up, but the ride just wasn’t my cup of tea. I doubt I’ll ever do it again. But I can at least say I know from firsthand experience what the ride was like. CLICK HERE to see the route. They tell me it is pretty much the same route every Monday that they do.

This entry was posted in Ride Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

