Wednesday Morning Treadmill Run: 5 miles

Wednesday Morning Treadmill Run: 5 miles

It was wet outside this morning. So I went to the club to do a run on the treadmill. When I got to the treadmill room there was Hillary doing her run workout. I chose a machine next to her and proceeded to chat while I ran. As a result of my chatting I wasn’t paying much attention to my left leg that has been recovering from an injury. At around mile 4 it started to tighten up a bit. And at mile 5 I had to quit the run since I figured I was injuring the leg. What a disappointment. I’ll have to rest the thing for a couple of days now. Darn!!

This entry was posted in Run Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

