Sunday Morning Triathlon Race: 56 miles

Sunday Morning Triathlon Race: 56 miles

I made it to the Syracuse Half Ironman I had signed up for back in late 2013. I was hoping to do the whole race today, but I was doubtful going in since I haven’t been able to run much at all for at least the last 4 weeks because of injury. I did the swim, and I did the bike, and then I bailed. CLICK HERE to see the bike course. I finished it is roughly 3 hours which was an average pace of 18.5 mph.

This entry was posted in Ride Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunday Morning Triathlon Race: 56 miles

  1. alwayseasygear (alex V) says:

    18.5 mph over 56 miles with such a substantial climb in TT fashion (no hiding) is a great ride

Leave a Reply

