Friday Morning Solo Ride: 22 miles

Friday Morning Solo Ride: 22 miles

I haven’t gone for a ride since doing the Syracuse triathlon this past Sunday. I needed to get out on the bike this morning since I’ve got to do a group ride from Hopewell to Blairstown tomorrow morning that will have some hills and last just under 70 miles. So I hopped on the CX bike around 7:30 AM and headed over to the canal where I went south toward Lawrenceville. Never shifted out of the little ring. I felt really rusty on the bike. Didn’t really feel much like riding. Kinda in a funk actually. CLICK HERE to see the route.

This entry was posted in Ride Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

