Thursday Morning Solo Ride: 29 miles

Thursday Morning Solo Ride: 29 miles

Yesterday I swam more than my normal. Did a mile before Pia showed up, and then she got me to do over a mile with her. Needless to say, I didn’t do anymore exercise that day. This morning I got up to run with Chen for an hour. Feels good to be running again, but I’ve lost fitness due to the leg injury I was nursing. After the run I hopped in the car with my CX bike and headed over to Washington Crossing to do a 2 hour ride up the Delaware. Kind of slow, but it went well. CLICK HERE to see the route.

This entry was posted in Ride Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

