Tuesday Morning Group Ride: 39 miles

Tuesday Morning Group Ride: 39 miles

It’s been a while since I attended this ride. It wasn’t until this morning when Chen (my running buddy) cancelled on our run because he had a sore throat that I decided to do this ride. I went to Plainsboro at 5 AM to get a swim in. Something I would not have done if I had done my normal Tuesday run from the YMCA in Princeton. Ran into Pia at the pool. We did several laps together. Then at 9:30 AM the ride started at Princeton Meadows park on Rosedale Road. Those in attendance were: Andrew T, Anders, Trish, Larry H, Peter M, Scott, Eoghan, and me. Nice group of people. We had fun riding together. CLICK HERE to see the route. I was riding my Cinelli. The weather was clear, and not tool cool. I suspect the temp was around 48 when the ride started and in the mid to upper 50s when it ended.

This entry was posted in Ride Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

