Friday Mid-Day Solo Ride: 33 miles

Friday Mid-Day Solo Ride: 33 miles

It was kinda cold out today. And I’m on calorie restriction. So it was not a particularly good day to go for a bike ride. I drove over to my fitness club in Plainsboro to start the ride. I ended up bonking toward the end. It was a good ride to let me know how tough it is to ride in very windy and low 40 degree temps. I was on my CX bike. CLICK HERE to see the route.

This entry was posted in Ride Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

