Thursday Morning Solo Bike Ride: 63+ miles

Thursday Morning Solo Bike Ride: 62+ miles

The temp today was forecast to be 66 degrees and clear. Yes, there was a heavy wind predicted for the afternoon. But hey, rarely does one get EVERYTHING they are looking for. I was planning to ride most of the day today. So I left early. In fact, I departed the house at 5:10 AM on my Cannondale equipped with front and rear lights to keep me from getting hit by some early morning driver. I was done riding the Cannondale at mile 63 of the 150 total I packed in today. That was around 10 AM. CLICK HERE to see the route.

This entry was posted in 62-Milers in 2015. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

