Thursday Morning Solo Bike Ride: 64.5 miles

Thursday Morning Solo Bike Ride: 64.5 miles

It’s the last day of the month and at the beginning of the day I had done 1 less metric century for the month than I had done for the previous month. I was also in need of a long easy bike ride today. I’m still not acclimated to my Cinelli. So a long easy ride will help get me acclimated. Departed on my ride kind of early. It was not too cool, but not too warm when I left. CLICK HERE to see the route. Much of it was in Pennsylvania.

This entry was posted in 62-Milers in 2015, Ride Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thursday Morning Solo Bike Ride: 64.5 miles

  1. Aleksey Vishnyakov says:

    Fleecy Dale still closed?

Leave a Reply

