Friday Morning Solo Ride: 63 miles

Friday Morning Solo Ride: 63 miles

Nice morning for a bike ride. In the low 70s when I started, and the humidity was not too high. I split the ride into a 41-miler and then whatever else I needed to get to 62 miles. I finished the first portion averaging around 16 mph. I dropped off a little for the remainder. I’m kind of tapering now for my track races to be held in about a week. Still getting the distance in, though. CLICK HERE to see the route.

This entry was posted in 62-Milers in 2015, Ride Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

