Sunday Morning Group Ride: 62 miles

Sunday Morning Group Ride: 62 miles

I wasn’t sure this morning whether I was going to ride or not. It was a nice morning for a ride, but I’d ridden the past two days, and I was a little tired. In the end, though, I opted to drive over to Etra Park and do the 9 AM B+ ride. Had a nice group show up. I was on my CX bike again. Just tagged along for the most part. There were a few times that I went to the front and helped keep the pace up. The sun was warm, but I had plenty of liquids to consume. This was one of my quicker metrics this year. CLICK HERE to see the route.

This entry was posted in 62-Milers in 2015, Ride Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

