Monday Morning Wakeup Ride: 18 miles

Monday Morning Wakeup Ride: 18 miles

Comfortable cool temp when I left a little after 6 AM. One large glass of water and no food before the ride. I have plans for a few HiiT workouts today, but I doubt any will involve the bike. So I thought a nice easy simple towpath ride was an ideal way to wakeup this morning. Pulled the CX bike out of the garage and hopped to it. I passed a few people out getting exercise on my route. CLICK HERE to see the route.

This entry was posted in Ride Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

