Monday Double Metric

Monday Double Metric

Today I did my third 125-miler of the month, and only the fifth of the year. I’m not known for doing 100-mile rides, and certainly not 200k+ rides. But I guess I can say I’ve done a few this year along with several metric century rides. For six months of the year I have done ten or more metrics:

Sep:  20 metrics
Jun:  14 metrics
Apr:  12 metrics
Mar:  12 metrics
Aug:  11 metrics
Jul:  10 metrics

And I expect for four of the months this year I will have only done 1 metric each (Jan, Oct, Nov & Dec). Only time will tell. I’m glad it’s over and I can get back to other things.

This entry was posted in 62-Milers in 2015. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

