Wed Afternoon Solo Ride

Wed Afternoon Solo Ride

I sketched a 40-mile ride last night using Plotaroute.com that departs from Cranbury and would snake up to a Wawa in Old Bridge on NJ-34. Many of the roads I had never ridden on. Then when I got up this morning and checked Wunderground to see the weather for the day I noticed the high temp was supposed to reach 65 degrees. I figured that was a green light to try out my new ride. Around noon I did the ride, and had a ball. Below is a map of the route, and click on the map to see it at RWGPS.

I was hoping the roads would be free of most traffic so I could use it as an option for Saturday morning PFW B rides. However, some of the roads are a bit more busy than I like to take a bike group on.

This entry was posted in Bike Route Maps, Blog Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

