Huffy Handlebar Cooler Bag with Smartphone Pocket

Huffy Handlebar Cooler Bag with Smartphone Pocket

I picked up one of these yesterday at my local Walmart. Just stumbled across it walking the aisles. I think it might work well on my CX bike. It’s small, inexpensive, easy to attach, and I doubt it will prevent me from easily riding no-handed during long rides. Its top flap should be a neat place to keep my brevet card during a rando ride. Click on the image below to see the online listing for this product at Walmart.

This entry was posted in Blog Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

