Noontime Solo Ride

Noontime Solo Ride

It was around 55 degrees and sunny at noon today when I was scheduled to lead a PFW B ride out of Cranbury. The B+ guys were still hanging out in the parking lot when I showed up. Talked with them a bit. Nobody showed up for my ride. I departed alone at noon and did the 40-mile route I had planned. It was pretty windy, but the warm air (66 degree high temp at 2 pm) made it not so bad. I was riding my CX bike and summer cycling shoes. No rest stop and no helmet. All done by 2:30. Click on the map below to see it at RWGPS.

This entry was posted in Blog Ramblings, Ride Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

