Cranbury Sat B+ Ride

Cranbury Sat B+ Ride

A nice cold morning after a day of some snow. I was scheduled to lead a PFW B ride out of Cranbury this morning, but I had no takers. The temp was 20 degrees at 9 when the ride was suppose to go off. However, the B+ ride leader had 3 guys show up, and I tagged along to make it a group ride of 5.  Those present were: Peter, Rick, Phil, Ira, and me. We only went 25 miles with no rest stop, but it was better than nothing. I got warmed up pretty quickly. So I had a good time. The wind was pretty brutal. Click on the map below to see where we went at RWGPS.

This entry was posted in Blog Ramblings, Ride Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

