Thurs Mid Day Solo Ride

Thurs Mid Day Solo Ride

Normally I go for a 40-mile ride alone on Wednesdays. But this week I didn’t have time to do so. Today (Thursday) I’m a little under the weather, but I needed to get a ride in. So I loaded a pre-planned route into my Garmin and drove over to Cranbury to do a ride on my CX bike. Kept the intensity way down. And just steadily pedaled the loop my Garmin told me to do. It was kind of windy, but the sun was out and I had lots of clothes on to stay warm. Funny thing, the air temp was somewhere in the 50s for most of the ride. Click on the map below to see the route at RWGPS.

 

This entry was posted in Blog Ramblings, Ride Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

