Sunday PFW B Ride

Sunday PFW B Ride

I was in the Freewheeler ride book for this morning. I volunteered to lead a 40-mile B ride that departed from Village Park at 7 AM. I had one taker: Aleksey. The weather was actually pretty nice for a ride. In the low 60s, and probably pushing 70 when we were through at 9:05. Yes, we motored together. The first half of the ride we rode side-by-side chatting a bunch. And after we passed the McDonalds (without stopping) we changed to something similar to a paceline. The pulls were longer than I would call a classic paceline. Just as we were about to get back to the cars in Cranbury we passed the 9 AM club ride with Winter Larry departing on their ride. Click on the map below to the route we took. I was riding my Cinelli today. First time I’ve been on it for a long time.

This entry was posted in Blog Ramblings, Ride Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

