Early Thurs Afternoon Ride

Early Thurs Afternoon Ride

It was a week ago I came down with a nasty cold. Haven’t really felt like doing much exercise for the past week. I have gotten some, though. Needed a ride today. So I got one. Didn’t feel so good on the bike at the beginning. But by the end I was doing OK. Not quite 40 miles, but I threw in a hill or two. So I suppose the ride counts. I was on the Cinelli. Click on the map below to see the route at RWGPS.

This entry was posted in Blog Ramblings, Ride Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

