Tues Early Morning Ride

Tues Early Morning Ride

Today is forecast to be a hot day. Yesterday was hot, too. But I was recovering (not riding) from my long hot ride on Sunday. Today I needed to get out at least for a short ride. So at 5:30 I hopped on the Cinelli and went for a spin at 5:30 before the heat and before the roads got heavy with commuter traffic. I noticed the new circle being built at Whitehead Rd and US-1. And I noticed the nice new pavement job on Cold Soil Road close to Lawrenceville. Both are nice improvements. In a few minutes I’ll head over to the pool for 30 minutes of lap kicking and maybe some laps of stroke. Click on the map below to see the route I completed this morning.

This entry was posted in Blog Ramblings, Ride Recaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

