The RUSA Cup Award

The RUSA Cup Award

It took me 7 months (April – October) this year to get it, but I ultimately got it! CLICK HERE to read more about it. In New Jersey there are only five (5) RUSA riders who have gotten this award before me: Olsen, Shapiro, Torres, Newman, and Slocum. None earned it in their first year of joining RUSA like I did.

The RUSA Cup

The RUSA Cup

This entry was posted in Blog Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.